Advisory Committee

Our core values

Dryft Dynamics commits to delivering cutting-edge technologies to its clients. As a solidification measure, the company comprises an elite advisory panel from institutes and corporate entities:

Advisory Panel


Professor Dr. Pabitra Mitra

Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

PD, ISI Kolkata | Ex Faculty, IIT Kanpur | INAE Award, Young Engineer's Award | Royal Society UK Science Network Award.

Dr. Rajiw Lochan

Advisor, (CED/CBM), CMPDI) Central Mine Planning & Design Institute

Member, Lions Club (Ranchi, East) | Honorary Secretary, MGMI | Advisor, Central Mine Planning & Design Institute.

Col. Dr. Sanjay Singh

Colonel (Retd.) Dr. Sanjay Singh Officer, Indian Army

Member, Seva Bharti | Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) | Army War College | Convener, Kissan Brigade.

Dr. M Q Zaman

Ex-Principal, (KVS, Ministry of Education) Govt. of India

Special Recognition as Best Educationalist by DG, BSF | Resource Person, Indian Institutes of Technology, Bombay.